PROMOTE YOUR BLOG HERE!

I’m absolutely stealing this idea from DaddyBlitz (I’ve read literally 30 words that he’s written… sorry, Daddy), because it rocks!

For the good of the group, please do the following:

  1. Briefly introduce yourself (in a comment below)
  2. Tell us what your blog / web site is all about and why we should read it
  3. Include a link to your blog
  4. Success!!

With any luck, we’ll all make some friends and improve that Stats page. If you’re here, you probably know what I’m about (and, by the way, thanks for stopping by).

One thought on “PROMOTE YOUR BLOG HERE!”

  1. I’ll start it off. My name is Justin and my blog is called Bad Parenting. It’s a seriously vain attempt at humorous writing on topics ranging from getting older as a young-ish person to transgenderism to the decline of western civilization. I am not always funny, but should certainly get points for moxie. You should read it because it’ll either make you laugh, think, or send me hate mail (hey, any mail is appreciated).
    https://badparentingweb.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

